Favorite

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

This Just In: Cleveland Concert Announcements

Posted By on Tue, Apr 27, 2010 at 9:55 AM

Carrie Underwood: She sings real pretty too
  • Carrie Underwood: She sings real pretty too

CANCELED
Serena Ryder/Ryan Star: Saturday, May 8. Star will still perform. Grog Shop.

THIS JUST IN
Asia (original lineup): Fri., Aug. 13, 8 p.m., $35 ADV/$37 DOS/four-pack of general admission tickets $105 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

American Bang: Tue., May 25, 9 p.m., Cambridge Room, $5. House of Blues.

The Birthday Massacre/Raggedy Angry: Fri., July 16, 7 p.m., $14 ADV/$17 DOS. Peabody's.
Blitzen Trapper/Avi Buffalo: Thu., July 29. Beachland.

Budgie/Rick Ray Band: Mon., May 31. Agora Theater.

Crosby, Stills & Nash: Tue, Sept. 14. 7:30 p.m., $31-$80.5 (LiveNation). Time Warner Cable Amphitheater at Tower City.

Delorean: Thu., July 15, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

Doxx/Fam Famous/Tezo: Thu., June 3, 9 p.m. Grog Shop.

Corey Feldman & Truth Movement/Tony Meda Project: Sun., May 23, 8 p.m., Ballroom, $10. Beachland.

50 Cent/Monica/Soulja Boy/Lloyd Banks: Fri., May 28. 7 p.m., $50.50-$100.50 (Ticketmaster). Wolstein Center at CSU.

Frontiers (Journey tribute): Tue., June 1, 8 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS/four-pack of general admission tickets $30 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Gil Mantera's Party Dream/Sinker: Sat., June 5, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

Hanson/Rooney: Thu., Aug. 19, 7 p.m., $27.50 ADV/$81 DOS/four-pack of general admission tickets $81 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Hed PE/Kutt Kalhoun/Big B/Johnny Richter: Sun., June 27, 7 p.m., $18 ADV/$22 DOS. Peabody's.

Damien Jurado/Kay Kay & His Weathered Underground/Kate Tucker: Tue., June 15. Beachland.

Karma to Burn/Suede Brothers: Mon., May 24, 9 p.m., $5. Nemeth's Lounge.

Austin Lucas & the Choir/the Wooden Sky: Sun., June 20. Beachland.

Mates of State/Free Energy/Todd Barry: Sat., June 19, 10 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Grog Shop.

Mustard Plug/Murphy's Law/the Independents/Ashers/Disaster Strikes/Gluttons/Rentokill/the Swabs: With skate park on partio. $13 ADV/$15 DOS, Thu., June 24, 6 p.m. Peabody's.

Poetic Republic/Winslow/the Funny Sound: Sat., July 3, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

Martin Sexton/Ryan Montbleau Band: Sat., June 19. Beachland.

Naomi Shelton & the Gospel Queens (Daptone Records): Wed., July 28. Beachland.

Shinedown/Chevelle/Puddle Of Mudd/Sevendust/10 Years: Mon., Aug. 9. 5 p.m., $39.50 (LiveNation.com). Time Warner Cable Amphitheater at Tower City.

April Smith & the Great Picture Show: Tue., May 25. Beachland.

Jordin Sparks/Kate Voegele: Thu., June 17, 7 p.m., $20 ADV/$63 DOS/four-pack of general admission tickets $60 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Truth & Salvage Co.: Wed., June 23, 8:30 p.m., Tavern, $8. Beachland.

Two Man Gentleman Band: Fri., June 25, 8 p.m., Tavern, $8. Beachland.

Carrie Underwood/Sons of Sylvia/Billy Currington: Mon., Nov 1. 7:30 p.m., $35.50-$55.50 (Ticketmaster). Wolstein Center at CSU.

Warbringer: Wed., June 16, 6:30 p.m., $9. Peabody's.

Whole Wheat Bread/Chase Long Beach: Wed., June 30, 6:30 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

World Wide Wreckers/DJ Corey Grand: Sun., June 13, 10 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

Tags: , ,

Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation