Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

This Just In: Concert Announcements

Posted By on Tue, Jun 8, 2010 at 1:00 PM

Justin Bieber: Shes coming to the Wolstein Center
  • Justin Bieber: She's coming to the Wolstein Center

J-BEEB! SQUEEEE! Plus, all of 1994’s hottest headliners are back again. —D.X. Ferris

SOLD OUT
Interpol: Fri., Jul 2. House of Blues.

CANCELED
Elizabeth Shepherd Trio: Sat., June 12. Nighttown.

THIS JUST IN
Anal Cunt/Apt. 213/Wreak Havoc/Gomorrahizer: Mon., Jun 21. Now That’s Class.

Authority Zero/Lionize: Wed., July 14, 6:30 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

Barenaked Ladies/Kris Allen/Angel Taylor: Wed., Aug. 11. 7:30 p.m., $29.50-$59.50 (LiveNation.com). Nautica Pavilion.

Justin Bieber: Thu., Nov. 11. 7 p.m., $36-$46 (Ticketmaster). Wolstein Center at Cleveland State Univeristy.

Bon Jovi/Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes: Mon., July 12, 8 p.m., $30-$175 (LiveNation.com). Blossom Music Center.

Mary Chapin Carpenter. Sat., July 10. 8 p.m. The Kent Stage.

Cheap Trick/Squeeze: Sun., July 11, 8 p.m., $36 ADV/$38 DOS/four-pack of general admission tickets $108 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Cracker: Sat., July 3, 9 p.m., $20. Musica.

DJ Mehdi & Riton: Carte Blanche, with Blue Jemz and DJ Ayres. Thu., July 21. 10 p.m., 18+ only. Free with RSVP via www.Scion.com. B-Side Liquor Lounge.

Eyeda & Abilities/Kristoff Krane: Mon., July 12, 9 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Grog Shop.

Exodus/Malevolent Creation/Holy Grail/Bonded by Blood: Wed., Sept. 1, $15 ADV/$18 DOS. Peabody's.

Glass Harp: Sat., July 10, 7 p.m., $35. Nelson Ledges Quarry Park.

Bettye LaVette: Wed., June 30, 8 p.m., $20.50 ADV/$22.50 DOS. Beachland.

Jamie Lidell: Fri., Sept. 10, 9 p.m., $15 ADV/$17 DOS. Grog Shop.

Menomena. Mon., Sept. 25. Beachland.

The Object/the Restless Habs: Fri., Jul 16. Beachland.

Ellis Paul: Sat., Sept. 25. Beachland.

Pentagram/Howl/the Unclean/Forged in Flame: Sat., June 19. 9 p.m. Backstage Concert Club, Akron.

Jason Ricci & New Blood: Tue., Aug. 24. Beachland.

Michael Schenker Group/Lynch Mob: Battle of the Axes Tour. Tue., Aug. 3. 7 p.m., $25 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $75 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Sister Hazel/Benji Davis Project:Thu., July 15. 9 p.m., $16 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $48 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Smashing Pumpkins: Tue., July 6. 7:30 p.m., $42.50 ADV. House of Blues.

Stone Temple Pilots/Cage the Elephant: Sat., Aug. 22. 7:30 p.m., $45. Time Warner Cable Amphitheater at Tower City.

Turbo ACs: Wed., Aug. 18. $8. Beachland Tavern..

Vendetta Point: Sat., July 17, 6:30 p.m., $10. Peabody's.

Tommy Womack/Duke Jr. & Smokey Boots: Fri., Aug. 20. Beachland.

Yellowman: Wed., July 21, 9 p.m., $15 ADV/$18 DOS. Grog Shop.

Young Widows/Helms Alee (Hydrahead): Tue., Sept. 7, 9 p.m. Grog Shop.

Tags: ,

We welcome readers to submit letters regarding articles and content in Cleveland Scene. Letters should be a minimum of 150 words, refer to content that has appeared on Cleveland Scene, and must include the writer's full name, address, and phone number for verification purposes. No attachments will be considered. Writers of letters selected for publication will be notified via email. Letters may be edited and shortened for space.

Email us at news@clevescene.com.

Cleveland Scene works for you, and your support is essential.

Our small but mighty local team works tirelessly to bring you high-quality, uncensored news and cultural coverage of Cleveland and beyond.

Unlike many newspapers, ours is free – and we'd like to keep it that way, because we believe, now more than ever, everyone deserves access to accurate, independent coverage of their community.

Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing pledge, your support helps keep Cleveland's true free press free.

Speaking of This Just In, cleveland Concert Announcements

More by Michael Gallucci

Read the Digital Print Issue

September 23, 2020

View more issues

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar