Favorite

Tuesday, June 29, 2010

This Just In: Cleveland Concert Announcements

Posted By on Tue, Jun 29, 2010 at 10:25 AM

Were not too excited about any of these new shows. So enjoy a picture of a cat riding a turtle instead
  • We're not too excited about any of these new shows. So enjoy a picture of a cat riding a turtle instead

Anthony David: Fri., July 23, 9 p.m., Ballroom, $15 ADV/$18 DOS. Beachland.

Coryell-Auger-Sample Trio: Sun., Aug. 8, 7 p.m., $15. Nighttown.

Glenn Davis Trio, featuring Mark Soskin: Thu., Aug. 5; Fri., Aug. 6, 8 p.m., $15. Nighttown.

Devildriver/Kataklysm/Misery: Sun., Aug. 29, 7 p.m., $18 ADV/$22 DOS. Peabody's.

David Dondero/David Hanlon: Wed., Sept. 22, 8 p.m., Tavern, $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Beachland.

Electric Six/the Constellations: Sat., Nov. 6, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

For the Fallen Dreams/I Declare War/the Contortionist: Mon., Aug. 9, 6 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Pirate's Cove.

Tony Furtado: Sun., Sept. 12, 8 p.m., $12 ADV/$14 DOS. Beachland.

Laarks: Tue., Aug. 17, 9 p.m., Tavern, $7. Beachland.

Lower Dens/Inoculist: Fri., Aug. 13, 10 p.m., Tavern, $10. Beachland.

Nate Jones/Leah/Drvzwsky: Sat., July 24, 8 p.m., Tavern. Beachland.

Priscilla: $6, Fri., July 16, 7 p.m. Rockstar Cleveland.

The Slackers: Sat., Oct. 2, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop.

Swingin' Utters/the Mezingers: Fri., Aug. 27, 8:30 p.m., $13. Rockstar Cleveland.

Those Darlins/Turbo Fruits: Tue., Sept. 21, 9 p.m., Tavern, $8. Beachland.

Tizer: Thu., July 22. Two shows: 7 and 9 p.m., $25. Nighttown.

The Toasters: Mon., Oct. 4, 6:30 p.m., $10. Peabody's.

Tom Tom Club/Caravan of Thieves/Tony Castles: Fri., Sept. 24, 9 p.m., $20 ADV/$23 DOS. Grog Shop.

Way of Life: Thu., July 15, 7 p.m., $6. Peabody's.

YOSO (members of Yes and Toto): Thu., Aug. 19. The Kent Stage.

Youngbloods/Anafair/Big Bang Theory/This Awkward Silence: Sat., Aug. 21, 6 p.m., $6 ADV/$8 DOS. Grog Shop.

Tags: ,

Favorite

Speaking of Cleveland Concert Announcements, this Just In

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation