Favorite

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

This Just In: Cleveland Concert Announcements

Posted By on Tue, Sep 7, 2010 at 12:59 PM

Free Energy are coming back to town for the 837th time this year
  • Free Energy are coming back to town for the 837th time this year

Joseph Arthur: Sat., Sept. 18, 9 p.m., $15. Musica.

Death Angel: Mon., Feb. 7, 6:30 p.m., $14 ADV/$16 DOS. Peabody's.

Dignan/Farewll Flight/Bassell/Call Me Constant/Jacob Vangas' Band: Thu., Sept. 16, 7 p.m., $9. Musica.

Free Energy/Foxy Shazam: Sun., Nov. 21, 9 p.m., $8. Grog Shop.

Greg Laswell/the Rescures: Thu., Oct. 28, 9 p.m., $12.50 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $38 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Aaron Lewis (of Staind, solo acoustic): Mon., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., $32.50 (LiveNation.com). Mon., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., $32.50 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

A Place to Bury Strangers: Mon., Sept. 27, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop. Fri., Sept. 24. Thirteenth Floor.

Punchline/Spontaneo: Sun., Dec. 19, 6:30 p.m., $8 ADV/$10 DOS. Peabody's.

Stevie Stone: Thu., Sept. 30, 7 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

Snipez/THC: Fri., Oct. 29, 8 p.m., $8. Rockstar Cleveland.

Suicidal Tendencies/Ringworm: Sun., Oct. 31, 7 p.m., $20 ADV/$25 DOS. Peabody's.

War of Ages/the Color Morale/the gret Commission/the Contortionist: Sun., Oct. 10, 6 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

SOLD OUT
Social Distortion/Lucero/Frank Turner: Sun., Oct. 24, 7 p.m. House of Blues.

Follow us on Twitter: @clescenemusic

Tags: , ,

Favorite

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation