Vote Now in the Finalist Round of the 2018 Best of Cleveland!

This is a past event.

78th Street Studios Third Friday Art Walk 

When: Fri., Feb. 17, 5:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., March 17, 5:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., April 21, 5:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 19, 5:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., June 16, 5:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., July 21, 5:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 18, 5:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 15, 5:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 5:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 5:30-9:30 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 15, 5:30-9:30 p.m. 2017
Phone: 216-570-8201
Price: Free
Free Admission! Join us in SmART Space (1st Floor) or the Ramp Level at 78th Street Studios for Third Friday Art Walk between 5pm - 9:30 pm. Indoor Art Walk with 50+ Studios and Galleries. Northcoast Artisans' Market features up to 20 local ever changing guest artists each month. Fine Art and Handmade Crafts -- Support Local Art and Small Business! This show is held every Third Friday from January through December - Applications accepted all year.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.



Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.