VODKA VODKA returns in February. Limited early bird tickets are on sale right now!

You searched for:

  • [X]Tomorrow
  • [X]Timely
  • [X]Arts & Culture
  • [X]Theatrical Events
Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

Theatrical Events Tomorrow

3 total results

Entry Point 2019

Thu., Jan. 17, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Jan. 18, 7-10 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 19, 7-10 p.m.
phone 216-631-2727 x501
clewins@cptonline.org

Grab a pass and step into a festival-like atmosphere of raw art-in-progress. ENTRY POINT is a platform for artists to develop their work in the early stages of creation, and then share that work with the public in a festival forum. ENTRY POINT activities include staged readings, short excerpts from works-in-progress, guest panel discussions, and facilitated feedback between artists and audience after every showing. New Play Development. $15-25

https://www.cptonline.org/performances/seasons/2018-2019/entry-point-3/
Buy Tickets

An Iliad

Thu., Jan. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 19, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 20, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 22, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 24, 1:30-3:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Tue., Jan. 29, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Jan. 30, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Jan. 31, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Feb. 3, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Thu., Feb. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 9, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 10, 2:30-4:30 p.m.
phone 216-241-6000
mkt_apprentice@clevelandplayhouse.com

One actor. One musician. The Trojan War. With vivid storytelling and live cello, two women transform a bare stage into a raging battlefield where gods, heroes, and empires clash in a quest for vengeance and glory. This searing adaptation of Homer’s timeless epic catapults an ancient tale of fate and fury into the present day. $25-$75

https://www.clevelandplayhouse.com/shows/2018/an-iliad
Buy Tickets

Godbye Charlie

Fri., Jan. 18, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 19, 8-9:30 p.m., Fri., Jan. 25, 8-9:30 p.m., Sat., Jan. 26, 8-9:30 p.m., Sun., Jan. 27, 2-3:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 1, 8-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 2, 8-9:30 p.m.
phone 440-247-8955
boxoffice@cvlt.org

In a play that could have been ripped from today’s headlines, George Axelrod’s 1964 comedy has boozer, womanizer and all around cad, Charlie meeting his demise while making a quick get-away from his lover’s husband’s yacht only to return as a woman. With Charlie getting a second chance at life and love, will it be squandered again? $19 Adults, $15 Seniors & Students

http://cvlt.org/events/goodbye-charlie/
Buy Tickets
Showing 1-3 of 3 total results in this search.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2019 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation