You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

146 total results

The Flaming Lips

Fri., Aug. 17, 8 p.m.

$45-$128.50

Powerglove

Fri., Aug. 31, 8 p.m.

The Larry Keel Experience/Jon Stickley Trio

Fri., Aug. 17, 8:30 p.m.

$15 ADV, $18 DOS

Kinsman Dazz Band

Sat., Aug. 18, 8 p.m.

$15 ADV, $18 DOS

Jah9/Indubious

Sun., Aug. 19, 8 p.m.

$12 ADV, $15 DOS

Joe Marcinek Band

Tue., Aug. 21, 8:30 p.m.

$10 ADV, $12 DOS

Mt. Joy/Oliver Hazard/Kallan

Thu., Aug. 23, 8:30 p.m.

$15 ADV, $18 DOS

Cholly/Latin City Soul Band/Kim Kennedy

Fri., Aug. 24, 9 p.m.

$10 ADV, $12 DOS

The Schwartz Brothers

Sat., Aug. 25, 8:30 p.m.

$10

Foxing/Ratboys/Kississippi

Thu., Aug. 30, 8 p.m.

$15 ADV, $17 DOS

Tribal Seeds/Iya Terra

Fri., Aug. 31, 8:30 p.m.

$20 ADV, $25 DOS

Steve 'N' Seagulls/Clusterpuck

Sun., Sept. 2, 8 p.m.

$20 ADV, $22 DOS

Showing 1-15 of 146 total results in this search.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation