EARLY BIRD TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE FOR WHISKEY BUSINESS - BUY YOURS TODAY!

You searched for:

Start over

Search Events…

Narrow Search

2 total results

Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh India rys 200

Tue., Oct. 9, 6 a.m.-7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 7, 6 a.m.-7 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 6 a.m.-7 p.m., Fri., Jan. 4, 6 a.m.-7 p.m., Sat., Feb. 2, 6 a.m.-7 p.m., Sat., March 2, 6 a.m.-7 p.m., Tue., April 2, 6 a.m.-7 p.m., Thu., May 2, 6 a.m.-7 p.m., Sun., June 2, 6 a.m.-7 p.m., Tue., July 2, 6 a.m.-7 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 2, 6 a.m.-7 p.m.
phone 980-882-3960
arogyayogaschool@gmail.com
, ,

200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh, India 200 Hour Hatha and Ashtanga Yoga Teacher Training Course at Arogya Yoga School, Rishikesh. Certified by Yoga Alliance USA. This 28-day Yoga Teacher Training Rishikesh overlooks the absolutely magnificent World Capital of Yoga – Rishikesh, India. During the course, you will strongly focus on the alignment of body and skills together with explanations about the asanas in detail. The course combines Hatha, Iyengar, and Ashtanga Vinyasa which is a great combination to deepen your knowledge. 1300

https://www.arogyayogaschool.com/200-hour-yoga-teacher-training-course-in-india.php
Buy Tickets
Arogya Yoga School (map)
Tapovan, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand 249137
Western OH
phone 9808823960
Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh India rys 200

300 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh India

Mon., Nov. 5, 9 a.m.-7 p.m., Mon., Jan. 7, 9 a.m.-7 p.m., Mon., March 11, 9 a.m.-7 p.m. and Mon., May 13, 9 a.m.-7 p.m.
phone 980-882-3960
arogyayogaschool@gmail.com

300 Hour Hatha and Ashtanga Yoga Teacher Training Course in Rishikesh, India offered by Arogya Yoga. Certified by Yoga Alliance, USA. RYS 300 hrs is for yoga teachers designated as RYT 200. The 200-hour yoga course lays the foundation of yoga for the students, whereas the 300-hour course helps in constructing a beautiful structure upon it. The deeper understanding of yoga molds the personality of a person becoming an inspired teacher. It will provide you knowledge of advance yoga teaching skills. 1750

https://www.arogyayogaschool.com/300-hour-yoga-teacher-training-course-in-india.php
Buy Tickets
Arogya Yoga School (map)
Tapovan, Rishikesh, Uttarakhand 249137
Western OH
phone 9808823960
300 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh India
Showing 1-2 of 2 total results in this search.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation