DISCOUNTED TICKETS ARE STILL AVAILABLE FOR ALE FEST. BUY YOURS TODAY!

Events in Cleveland with Concert

Loading...
  • Detail View
  • List View
  • Grid View
325 results

Los Campesinos

Mon., July 8, 8:30 p.m.
Grog Shop 2785 Euclid Hts. Blvd., Cleveland East Side/University Circle/Little Italy


216-321-5588

Rachel Brown and the Beatnik Playboys

Sat., June 22, 8 p.m.
Bop Stop 2920 Detroit Ave., Cleveland Downtown/Flats/Warehouse District


216-771-6551

Sowflo

Wed., July 31, 9 p.m.


216-383-1124

Koesaeme/Organic Dial/Giant Claw

Tue., June 25, 8 p.m.
Mahall's 20 Lanes 13200 Madison Ave., Lakewood Western Suburbs


216-521-3280

Eilen Jewell/Thor Platter

Wed., July 10, 8 p.m.


216-383-1124

Chon/DOMi + JD Beck

Tue., June 25, 8:30 p.m.


216-523-2583

Jackie Warren

Saturdays, 10:30 p.m. and Fridays, 10:30 p.m.
Nighttown 12387 Cedar Rd., Cleveland Heights Eastern Suburbs


216-795-0550

Davila 666

Fri., July 26, 8 p.m.


216-221-8576

Anberlin/I the Mighty

Wed., July 3, 8 p.m.


216-523-2583

Snail Mail/Sasami

Fri., July 26, 8 p.m.


216-383-1124

Pete Cavano & Joe Hunter

Sun., June 23, 7 p.m.
Nighttown 12387 Cedar Rd., Cleveland Heights Eastern Suburbs


216-795-0550

Jazz Jam Session

Fri., July 19, 11 p.m.
Bop Stop 2920 Detroit Ave., Cleveland Downtown/Flats/Warehouse District


216-771-6551

Marion Meadows

Fri., Aug. 2, 7 & 9 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 3, 7 & 9 p.m.
Nighttown 12387 Cedar Rd., Cleveland Heights Eastern Suburbs


216-795-0550

Oginalii

Sun., July 21, 8 p.m.


216-383-1124

Gnash/Anna Clendening/Suitcase Runaway

Thu., June 20, 7:30 p.m.
Grog Shop 2785 Euclid Hts. Blvd., Cleveland East Side/University Circle/Little Italy


216-321-5588

Kyle Craft/Showboat Honey

Sat., July 20, 9 p.m.
Grog Shop 2785 Euclid Hts. Blvd., Cleveland East Side/University Circle/Little Italy


216-321-5588

Blue Lunch Featuring Dave Keller

Fri., July 26, 8 p.m.
Bop Stop 2920 Detroit Ave., Cleveland Downtown/Flats/Warehouse District


216-771-6551

Carol Leslie Quartet

Fri., July 12, 8:30 p.m.
Nighttown 12387 Cedar Rd., Cleveland Heights Eastern Suburbs


216-795-0550

INTRA/Terrain

Fri., Aug. 2, 9 p.m.


216-651-9474

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

© 2019 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation