Corning Auditorium

Past Events

  • Miracle on 34th Street - The Musical

    Fri., Nov. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 27, 2-4 p.m., Sun., Nov. 28, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 4, 2-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 5, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 2-4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 2-4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 2-4 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 19, 2-4 p.m. 2021

  • The Sound of Music

    Fri., Nov. 29, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 2-5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 1, 2-5 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 2-5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 2-5 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 2-5 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 2-5 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 21, 2-5 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 22, 2-5 p.m. 2019

Map

Nearby

Newsletters

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Digital Issue

May 18, 2022

View more issues