Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

Past Events

  • Bricolage (Theatrical Events)

    • Thu., Aug. 22, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Aug. 23, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 24, 7:30-10 p.m. 2019
    • Buy Tickets
  • Shortform (Art Exhibits)

    • Thu., May 16 2019
  • Bricolage (Theatrical Events)

    • Thu., March 14, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., March 15, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., March 16, 7:30-9 p.m. 2019
    • Buy Tickets
  • FreeForm (Theatrical Events)

    • Thu., Feb. 14, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 15, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., Feb. 16, 7:30-9 p.m. 2019

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Calendar

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation