This Just In: Cleveland Concert Announcements

John Mellencamp will sing a little ditty about Jack and Diane in November
  • John Mellencamp will sing a little ditty about Jack and Diane in November

Allstar Weekend/Action Item/Into the Crowd: Sun., Sept. 12, 4 p.m., $10/$30 VIP. Grog Shop.

As I Lay Dying/Unearth/Carnifex: Wed., Sept. 22. 7 p.m., $20 ADV/$24 DOS. Peabody’s.

Big Brother & the Holding Company: Sat., Oct. 16, 9 p.m., $20. Wilbert's.

Bizzy Bone/T. Mills: 6 p.m., $15 ADV/$20 DOS, Sat., Sept. 18. Peabody's.

Blood on the Dance Floor/Let's Get It/Dot Dot Curve/Breathe Electric: Fri., Oct. 29, 6 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody's.

Blood Red Shoes: Thu., Oct. 28, 9 p.m., $8. Grog Shop.

Cannibal Corpse/Dying Fetus/Vital Remains/Devourment: Thu., Nov. 18, 7 p.m., $18 ADV/$20 DOS. Peabody's.

The Codes: Fri., Oct. 8, 9 p.m., free, 21+/$4, under 21. Grog Shop.

Deadbolt: Fri, Oct. 15. Beachland.

Conya Doss: Sat., Sept. 25. Beachland.

Early Man: Thu., Oct. 14. 7 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Peabody’s.

Gorevette (members of Gore Gore Girls and Nikki & The Corvettes): Tue., Sept. 7. Beachland.

Incantation: Thu., Oct. 21, 6:30 p.m., $10 ADV/$13 DOS. Peabody's.

Iwrestledabearonce/Eyes Set to Kill/Chelsea Grin/the Chariot/Vanna: Sun., Oct. 3, 6 p.m., $13 ADV/$15 DOS. Peabody's.

GWAR/the Casualties/Mobile Death Camp/Infernaeon: Wed., Oct. 13, 6:30 p.m., $20 ADV/four-pack of general admission tickets $60 (LiveNation.com). House of Blues.

Chelsea Handler/Chris Franjola: Fri., Dec. 10, 8 p.m., $55/$75 (LiveNation.com or TheQArena.com). Quicken Loans Arena.

Jason Isbell & the 400 Unit/Langhorne Slim/Jesse Sykes & Phil Wandscher/Mimicking Birds: Sun., Oct. 17, 9 p.m., $13 ADV/$15 DOS. Grog Shop.

Lyfe Jennings: Tue., Sept. 28. House of Blues.

Jamey Johnson: Thu., Oct. 21. House of Blues.

Tim Kasher (Cursive/the Good Life): Thu., Sept. 30, 9 p.m., $10. Grog Shop.

Los Lobos/Jorma Kaukonen: Thu., Nov. 4. Masonic Auditorium.

Mayday Parade/Breathe Carolina/Every Avenue/Artist vs. Poet/Go Radio: Fri, Oct. 29. House of Blues.

John Mellencamp: $42-$250 (VIP). Mellencamp documentary screens at 6:45 p.m., Wed., Nov. 17. Palace Theatre.