This is a past event.

A Christmas Story 

When: Fri., Nov. 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 30, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 4, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 5, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 7, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 10, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 11, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 14, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 21, 2:30-4:30 p.m. 2014
Phone: 216-241-6000
clevelandplayhouse.com/special-events/a-christmas-story
One boy. One holiday wish. And a world that seems to be conspiring to make certain it doesn’t come true. The record-breaking show returns to the CPH stage in all its pink-bunny-suit, glowing-leg-lamp, triple-dog-daring glory. The perfect holiday treat for the entire family.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation