Vodka Vodka tickets are moving very fast. Don't miss out on this event!

This is a past event.

A Xmas Cuento Remix 

When: Thu., Dec. 5, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 7-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 3-6 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 7-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 3-6 p.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 7-10 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 21, 3-6 p.m. 2019
Phone: 216-631-2727 x501
Email: abrizzolara@cptonline.org
Price: $15-35
www.cptonline.org/performances/seasons/2019-2020/a-xmas-cuento-remix
¡Este no es el cuento navideño de la abuela! Teatro Público de Cleveland blows the roof off with Maya Malan-Gonzalez's Latino culture and modern music-infused take on Dickens’ classic Christmas tale. Performed in English and Spanish with composition & arrangements by Emiliano Valdez & Daniel Valdez. NNPN Rolling World Premiere with Milagro Theatre & 16th Street Theater. Matinees are "Family Days" with $10 tickets for youth under 18.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation