Support Local Journalism. Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club.

The Agora's hot-pink neon sign is a Cleveland rock icon. Divided into a spacious theater and a more comfortable ballroom, the club has three bars, and it's as big as the names who play there.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Cody Johnson w/ Ian Munsick (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Oct. 22, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Heather McMahan (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Sat., Oct. 23
  • Heather McMahan (Theatrical Events)

    • Sat., Oct. 23, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • CloZee (Music Around Town)

    • Thu., Oct. 28, 8:40 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Gojira/Alien Weaponry (On Tour)

    • Fri., Oct. 29
  • Gojira (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Oct. 29, 7 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Testament (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., Oct. 30, 6:50 p.m. and Tue., May 10, 6:50 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • SAINt JHN (Music Around Town)

    • Mon., Nov. 1, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • In This Moment (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Nov. 2, 6:15 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Tech N9ne w/ Rittz (On Tour)

    • Fri., Nov. 5, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Toosii (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., Nov. 6, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Taylor Tomlinson (Theatrical Events)

    • Fri., Nov. 12, 7 & 9:30 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Caamp (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., Nov. 13, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Silversun Pickups (On Tour)

    • Sun., Nov. 14, 8:15 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Colter Wall (Music Around Town)

    • Wed., Nov. 17, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Driver Era (Music Around Town)

    • Thu., Nov. 18, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Midland Band (Music Around Town)

    • Fri., Nov. 19, 8 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Lupe Fiasco (On Tour)

    • Fri., Nov. 26, 8:15 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Neck Deep (Music Around Town)

    • Sun., Nov. 28, 6 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Atreyu (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Nov. 30, 6 p.m.
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

See all upcoming events at Agora Theatre »

Related Stories

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2021 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 505-8199
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation