Whiskey Business returns to Red Space on Friday, November 9 - Limited Tickets Available Here!

The Agora's hot-pink neon sign is a Cleveland rock icon. Divided into a spacious theater and a more comfortable ballroom, the club has three bars, and it's as big as the names who play there.

Upcoming Events

  • Minus the Bear: The Farewell Tour/Caspian (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Oct. 19, 7 p.m.
  • Billy Gibbons (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Oct. 21, 6:30 p.m.
  • Machine Head (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., Oct. 22, 7 p.m.
  • Kevin Gates/Yung Bleu/Tokyo Jetz (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Oct. 23, 7 p.m.
  • SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque (Dance Performances)

    • Wed., Oct. 24, 8-10 p.m. $25
    • Buy from TicketWeb
  • Mystery Science Theatre 3000 Live! (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Thu., Oct. 25, 6:30 p.m.
  • Disco of the Dead/Manic Focus/The Werks (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Oct. 26, 9 p.m.
  • Mushroomhead (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Oct. 27, 6 p.m.
  • Good Charlotte/Sleeping with Sirens/Knuckle Puck/The Dose (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Oct. 28, 6 p.m.
  • Circa Survive/La Dispute/Queen of Jeans (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Nov. 1, 6:30 p.m.
  • Houndmouth (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Nov. 2, 7 p.m. $24
  • Mayday Parade/This Wild Life/William Ryan Key/Oh, Weatherly (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Nov. 3, 6 p.m.
  • Mayday Parade - Welcome To Sunnyland Tour (On Tour)

    • Sat., Nov. 3, 7-11 p.m. $27.50
    • Buy Tickets
  • Lil Yachty/Bhad Bhabie (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., Nov. 5, 7 p.m.

Reviews/comments (8)
4.1 out of 5

Showing 1-8 of 8

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-8 of 8

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Agora Theatre »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation