EARLY BIRD TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE FOR WHISKEY BUSINESS - BUY YOURS TODAY!

Upcoming Events

  • The Woman in Black (Theatrical Events)

    • Wed., Sept. 26 and Wed., Oct. 3
  • The Woman in Black (Theatrical Events)

    • Tue., Sept. 25, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 2:30-5 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 2:30-5 p.m., Tue., Oct. 2, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 3, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 2:30-5 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 7, 2:30-5 p.m. $25-110
    • Buy Tickets
  • GroundWorks DanceTheater (Dance Performances)

    • Fri., Oct. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., Oct. 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $10-$30; CSU Students free with valid CSU ID
    • Buy Tickets
  • A Christmas Story (Theatrical Events)

    • Fri., Nov. 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 24, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 25, 6:30-8:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 30, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 2, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 2:30-3:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 9, 2:30-3:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 16, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Tue., Dec. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 1:30-3:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 22, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 23, 2:30-4:30 p.m. $25-$85
    • Buy Tickets
  • Sherwood: The Adventures of Robin Hood (Family & Kids)

    • Tuesdays-Sundays, 7:30-9:30 p.m. Continues through Feb. 24 $25 - $97
    • Buy Tickets
  • CSU SPRING DANCE CONCERT 2019 (Dance Performances)

    • Fri., March 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., March 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $5.00
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation