This is a past event.

And Yet, We Shine 

When: Tue., Aug. 1, 7 p.m., Wed., Aug. 2, 2 & 5:45 p.m., Thu., Aug. 3, 5:30 p.m., Fri., Aug. 4, 12 & 7 p.m., Sat., Aug. 5, 7 p.m., Mon., Aug. 7, 7 p.m., Tue., Aug. 8, 12 p.m., Wed., Aug. 9, 12 p.m., Thu., Aug. 10, 6 p.m. and Fri., Aug. 11, 3 p.m. 2017
Phone: 216-631-2727
Email: clewins@cptonline.org
Price: FREE
www.cptonline.org/performances/seasons/2017-2018/student-theatre-enrichment-program-step-2017
Performances take place at various locations throughout Cleveland; visit www.cptonline.org for the full schedule. Created and performed by the 2017 STEP cast and tech ensemble, AND YET, WE SHINE unfolds in a nation where artistic expression is illegal. To galvanize resistance and combat this oppression of creativity, artists gather in secret to tell each other stories. AND YET, WE SHINE features original song, storytelling and dance. Bring a blanket or lawn chair and enjoy free theatre in the park!

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation