Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

This is a past event.
Many events have been canceled or postponed because of the coronavirus pandemic. Please check with any venue before leaving the house.
Better yet, don't leave the house unless you absolutely have to. Stay safe, Cleveland.

Animal Heart: Stories by Paul Luikart

When: Sat., Aug. 20, 7-8 p.m. 2016
Phone: 216-321-2665
Email: info@macsbacks.com
Price: Free!
www.macsbacks.com/event/animal-heart-stories-paul-luikhart
NE Ohio native Paul Luikart reads, signs, and discusses Animal Heart, his debut collection of short stories. Fans of Nelson Algren, Donald Ray Pollock, and Jess Walter will appreciate the collection!

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation