This is a past event.

Anisfield‐Wolf Book Awards 

When: Thu., Sept. 7 2017
Jury Chair Dr. Henry Louis Gates Jr. and Cleveland Foundation President and CEO Ronn Richard will be on hand for tonight's Anisfield‐Wolf Book Awards. Some of the notable authors slated to receive awards include Isabel Allende, who'll receive a Lifetime Achievement, Peter Ho Davies and Karan Mahajan, who'l win awards for their fiction. The event takes place at 6 at the State Theatre. Tickets are free but reservations are required. (Niesel)


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation