Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • BAYarts Free Concert: Cleveland Opera Theater (Music Around Town)

    • Sun., July 23, 7-9 p.m.
  • BAYarts Storytellers: Summer Books (Books, Lit, & Authors)

    • Sat., July 29, 10:30 a.m. Free
  • BAYarts Free concert: Brent Kirby & New Soft Shoe (Music Around Town)

    • Sun., July 30, 7-9 p.m. Free
  • BAYarts Movie & Market (Film)

    • Thu., Aug. 3, 7-9 p.m.
  • BAYarts Meet the Author: D.M. Pulley (Books, Lit, & Authors)

    • Fri., Aug. 4, 10 a.m. Free
  • BAYarts Free Concert: Chris Allen Band (Music Around Town)

    • Sun., Aug. 6, 7-9 p.m. Free
  • First day of Fall class registration at BAYarts! (Classes & Workshops)

    • Tue., Aug. 8, 9 a.m. Varies
  • BAYarts opening: Jessica Pinsky & The Mad Side of Wonderland (Art Exhibits)

    • Fri., Aug. 11, 6-9 p.m.
  • BAYarts Open Mic Night (Music Around Town)

    • Sun., Aug. 20, 7-9 p.m.
  • Energy Medicine for Health & Vitality (Art Exhibits)

    • Sat., Sept. 2, 10:30 a.m. Free
  • BAYarts Moondance! (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Sat., Sept. 9, 6 p.m.

Reviews/comments
4.0 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation