Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Beachland's Rockin' Flea Market (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Sat., July 22 and Sat., Aug. 19
  • The Speedbumps Album Release/Shivering Timbers (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., July 22, 8:30 p.m. $13 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Lydia Lunch Retrovirus/Deche/Black Static Eye (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., July 24, 8:30 p.m. $10
  • Xavier Rudd/Emmanuel Jal/Christina Holmes (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., July 25, 8 p.m. $30.50 ADV, $35 DOS
  • Northeast Ohio Drum & Music Jam (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., July 27, 9 p.m. free
  • Honeybucket/The Wayfarers (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., July 28, 8:30 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Devotional 2017 Night 2 (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., July 29, 3 p.m. $35
  • Supersuckers/The Upper Crust/The Whiskey Daredevils (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., July 30, 8 p.m. $15 ADV, $17 DOS
  • Foxygen/Cut Worms (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., July 31, 8:30 p.m. $20 ADV, $22 DOS
  • Car Seat Headrest/Gold Connections (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Aug. 1, 8:30 p.m. $18 ADV, $20 DOS
  • The 7th annual International Ohio Burlesque Festival 2017 (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Thu., Aug. 3
  • 2nd Annual CLE Drag Showcase (Comedy)

    • Sat., Sept. 2, 7 p.m.-1 a.m. $10

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation