Upcoming Events

  • Jah9/Indubious (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Aug. 19, 8 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Joe Marcinek Band (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Aug. 21, 8:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Mt. Joy/Oliver Hazard/Kallan (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Aug. 23, 8:30 p.m. $15 ADV, $18 DOS
  • Cholly/Latin City Soul Band/Kim Kennedy (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Aug. 24, 9 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • The Schwartz Brothers (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Aug. 25, 8:30 p.m. $10
  • Prime Prines/The Cory Grinder Band (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Aug. 28, 8 p.m. $5
  • Foxing/Ratboys/Kississippi (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Aug. 30, 8 p.m. $15 ADV, $17 DOS
  • Tribal Seeds/Iya Terra (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Aug. 31, 8:30 p.m. $20 ADV, $25 DOS
  • Steve 'N' Seagulls/Clusterpuck (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Sept. 2, 8 p.m. $20 ADV, $22 DOS
  • Koe Wetzel/Chris Coltson (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Sept. 6, 8 p.m. $13 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Coco Montoya/The Alan Greene Band (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Sept. 9, 7:30 p.m. $18 ADV, $20 DOS
  • Liz Phair/Speedy Ortiz (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Sept. 11, 8 p.m. $32-$150
  • Beachland's Rockin' Flea Market (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Sat., Sept. 15

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation