TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE FOR BEST OF CLEVELAND 2018 - GET YOURS TODAY!

Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Matthew Sweet/Rumbling Spires (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., June 22, 8:30 p.m. $18 ADV, $20 DOS
  • Revival ABB: An Evening with the Music of the Allman Brothers Band (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., June 23, 8 p.m. $12 ADV, $14 DOS
  • The Iron Maidens/Olathia (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., June 24, 8:30 p.m. $17 ADV, $20 DOS
  • Bishop Briggs/L.I.F.T. (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., June 27, 8 p.m. $25
  • Nick Lowe's Quality Rock & Roll Revue Featuring Los Straitjackets/The Pi Power Trio (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., June 28, 8 p.m. $30 ADV, $35 DOS
  • Dead Boys/Archie and the Bunkers (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., June 29, 8:30 p.m. $18 ADV, $20 DOS
  • Suzanne Santo/Leah James (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., June 30, 9 p.m. $13 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Pokey LaFarge (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., July 1, 8:30 p.m. $20 ADV, $23 DOS
  • Knox Hamilton @ Beachland Ballroom (On Tour)

    • Tue., July 24 $10-12
    • Buy from TicketFly
  • Beachland's Rockin' Flea Market (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Sat., July 21, Sat., Aug. 18 and Sat., Sept. 15

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation