Get your tickets now for Flavor, Cleveland's premiere dining event, Thurs., Dec. 5!

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Josh Heinrichs/Eureka Sound (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Nov. 20, 8:30 p.m. $13-$17
  • Briston Maroney/Covey (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Nov. 21, 8 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Falling Stars/Rumbling Spires (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Nov. 22, 8:30 p.m. $8 ADV, $10 DOS
  • Charles Wesley Godwin (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Nov. 23, 8:30 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Magic Beans/Mungion (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Nov. 24, 8 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Litz (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Nov. 26, 8:30 p.m. $10
  • Daddy Longlegs Homegrown Revival/Meg and the Magnetosphere (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Nov. 27, 8 p.m. $10
  • The Cory Grinder Band/Dan Whitaker & the Shinebenders (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Nov. 29, 9 p.m. $7 ADV, $10 DOS
  • Blizzard Bash (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Nov. 30
  • Bill Kirchen's Honky Tonk Holiday (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Dec. 3, 8 p.m. $20 ADV, $22 DOS
  • Paris_monster/Kitschy (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Dec. 5, 8:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Public Squares/Actual Form/Mild Animals (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Dec. 7, 9 p.m. $7
  • Common Holly/Kid Tigrrr (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Dec. 10, 8:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Beachland Tavern »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2019 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation