ALE FEST TICKETS ARE ON SALE NOW - BUY YOURS TODAY!

Upcoming Events

  • Howlin' Rain/The Mountain Movers (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., July 21, 8:30 p.m. $13 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Maggie Koerner/Cholly (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., July 22, 8 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • The Donkeys/Ouster (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., July 23, 8:30 p.m. $8 ADV, $10 DOS
  • Knox Hamilton/Brother Sundance/Spirit of the Bear (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., July 24, 8 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Rayland Baxter/Okey Dokey (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., July 25, 8 p.m. $15 ADV, $17 DOS
  • Clarence Bucaro (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., July 26, 7 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • Devotional 2018 (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Fri., July 27
  • The Hi-Risers (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., July 28, 8:30 p.m. $10
  • Lauren Sanderson (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Aug. 1, 8 p.m. $10-$55
  • RIVVRS/Paul McDonald (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Aug. 2, 8:30 p.m. $8 ADV, $10 DOS
  • HIRIE (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Aug. 3, 8 p.m. $15
  • Campdogzz (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Aug. 5, 8:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • The Suitcase Junket (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., Aug. 7, 8:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Beachland Tavern »

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation