Support Local Journalism. Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club.

Map

Upcoming Events

  • The Legendary Shack Shakers, Scoliosis Jones (On Tour)

    • Sat., Sept. 18, 8 p.m. $15
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Vandoliers, Orange Animal (On Tour)

    • Wed., Sept. 22, 8 p.m. $12
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Holy Wave, Peel Dream Magazine (Music Around Town)

    • Thu., Sept. 23, 8:30 p.m. $15
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Erin Rae (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., Sept. 25, 8 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Dixon's Violin (Music Around Town)

    • Sun., Sept. 26, 8 p.m. $20
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • This Cleveland Spark - Songwriter's Round (Music Around Town)

    • Wed., Sept. 29, 8 p.m. $5
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Satellite Era, Hello Luna, Jason Patrick Meyers (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Oct. 1, 8 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Fat Tony, Cadence Weapon (Music Around Town)

    • Sun., Oct. 3, 8:30 p.m. $12
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Gustaf (Rock & Pop)

    • Mon., Oct. 4, 8:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Caveman, Liily, Caroline Kingsbury (On Tour)

    • Thu., Oct. 7, 8:30 p.m. $15
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Jon Spencer & The Hitmakers (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., Oct. 8, 8 p.m. $17
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Restraining Order, Maniac, Final Decleration, Slug (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., Oct. 9, 2 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Joint Operation (Music Around Town)

    • Sat., Oct. 9, 8:30 p.m. $12
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Public Practice, Doom Flower (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., Oct. 10, 8:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Josie Cotton (Music Around Town)

    • Mon., Oct. 11, 8 p.m. $15
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Genevva, Hotel Fiction (On Tour)

    • Tue., Oct. 12, 8:30 p.m. $10
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Frankie & The Witch Fingers, Acid Dad (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., Oct. 13, 8:30 p.m. $13
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • The Bones of J.R. Jones, The Got It Got It (On Tour)

    • Thu., Oct. 14, 8:30 p.m. $12
    • Buy from Ticketmaster
  • Special Writers Book Tour Night with Mike Decapite, Adele Bertei, Luc Sante (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Fri., Oct. 15
  • Yam Haus (On Tour)

    • Sat., Oct. 16, 8 p.m. $12
    • Buy from Ticketmaster

See all upcoming events at Beachland Tavern »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2021 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 505-8199
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation