LIMITED EARLY BIRD VIP TICKETS REMAIN FOR ALE FEST 2018 - GET YOURS TODAY!

Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Honky Tonkin' Happy Hour Show & BBQ with Western Centuries (Rock & Pop)

    • Mon., May 21, 7 p.m. free
  • Matthew Logan Vasquez/Parker Gispert (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., May 22, 8 p.m. $12
  • Michael Rault (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., May 23, 8:30 p.m. $10
  • Michelle Romary/Marina Strah/Guy Snowdon (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., May 24, 8 p.m. $10
  • Istvan Medgyesi/Automatic Weapons/Actual Form/Sol Fox (Rock & Pop)

    • Sat., May 26, 8:30 p.m. $13
  • Quintron's Weather Warlock (Rock & Pop)

    • Sun., May 27, 8:30 p.m. $12 ADV, $14 DOS
  • Treespeak/Goose (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., May 30, 9 p.m. $8 ADV, $10 DOS
  • Marah in the Mainsail (Rock & Pop)

    • Thu., May 31, 8:30 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • An Evening with Trashcan Sinatras (Rock & Pop)

    • Wed., June 6, 8 p.m. $22 ADV, $25 DOS
  • Scott Helman (Rock & Pop)

    • Fri., June 8, 8:30 p.m. $10
  • Quiet Slang (Rock & Pop)

    • Tue., June 12, 8:30 p.m. $13 ADV, $15 DOS

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation