Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Urban Tropic/All is Harvest/Young Folk (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Feb. 17, 8:30 p.m. $8 ADV, $10 DOS
  • Adam Torres/Wild Pink (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Feb. 18, 8 p.m. $10
  • Rebekah Jean/Corey Grinder Band (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., Feb. 19, 8 p.m. $10
  • The Mowgli's/Mainland (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Feb. 20, 8 p.m. $20
  • John Nemeth/Sam Hooper/DJ Pete London (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Feb. 21, 8 p.m. $15 ADV, $17 DOS
  • Paperwhite: The Be Here With Me Tour/Captain Kidd (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Feb. 22, 8 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Archie and the Bunkers Record Release/Lords of the Highway/DJs Miriam Linna & Nick Knox (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Feb. 23, 8:30 p.m. $8
  • Nora Jane Struthers/Thor Platter (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Feb. 24, 8 p.m. $10 ADV, $12 DOS
  • Songwriter in the Round 5 with Joshua Jesty/Emily Keener/Jenna Fournier (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Feb. 28, 8 p.m. $5
  • Zeshan B (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., March 1, 8 p.m. $12 ADV, $15 DOS
  • The Fleshtones/The Rumbling Spires (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., March 2, 8:30 p.m. $15 ADV, $17 DOS
  • Sparrowmilk Vinyl Release Party/Public Squares (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., March 3, 9 p.m. $5
  • That 1 Guy (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., March 4, 9 p.m. $15
  • Joe Pug (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., March 6, 8 p.m. $15 ADV, $17 DOS

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation