Support Local Journalism. Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club.

This is a past event.

Beethoven's Seventh Symphony Staff Pick

When: Sun., Aug. 1 2021
The Cleveland Orchestra will take on Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 4 and his Symphony No. 7, one of Beethoven’s greatest and most admired symphonies, for tonight's concert at Blossom. Herbert Blomstedt conducts, and Garrick Ohlsson guests on piano. The concert begins at 7; check the orchestra's website for ticket prices and more info.


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2021 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 505-8199
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation