Whiskey Business tickets are now on sale. Buy yours before prices go up!

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Chris Bullock Boomtown With Electric Kif (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Oct. 13, 7 p.m. $20
  • Outlab: Experiments In Improvised Music (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Oct. 15, 9 p.m. free
  • Freshcamp's Hip Hop at the Bop Stop (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Oct. 16, 6 p.m. $15
  • December Fades With Anthony Covatta (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Oct. 17, 7 p.m. $15
  • Nine Lives Project (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Oct. 18, 8 p.m. $20
  • Bop Stop's Fifth Anniversary Jazz Jam Session (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Oct. 18, 11 p.m. free
  • Curtis Taylor CD Release (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Oct. 19, 8 p.m. $20
  • Bluegrass ‘n’ Blue Jeans Featuring the Cleveland Bluegrass Orchestra (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Sun., Oct. 20
  • Brian Charette: Kurrent Duo And Jam Session (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., Oct. 21, 7 p.m. $15
  • Joshua Breakstone: Tribute To Art Blakey (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., Oct. 22, 7 p.m. $15
  • Olli Hirvonen (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Oct. 24, 7 p.m. $15
  • Red Light Roxy (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Oct. 25, 8 p.m. $15
  • Cleveland Jazz Orchestra Live Recording (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Oct. 26, 8 p.m. $25
  • Cleveland Uncommon Sound Project (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Oct. 27, 7 p.m. free
  • Hawken Jazz Band (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Oct. 30, 8 p.m. $6-$12
  • Halloween With Occidental Gypsy (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Oct. 31, 8 p.m. $20
  • Les Délices presents: LD@Play Medieval Dance Party (Family & Kids)

    • Sat., Jan. 18, 11-11:45 a.m. Free
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Bop Stop »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation