Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Sounds of Jazz featuring Nancy Redd (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., July 27, 8 p.m. $12
  • Young Latino Network Presents "Noche De Guyabera" (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., July 28, 6 p.m. $25
  • Shirley Cook Band (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., July 29, 8 p.m. $20
  • Night Terrors (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., July 30, 7 p.m. $10
  • Justin Williams: Cabaret (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., July 30, 7 p.m. $10
  • Dominick Farinacci Featuring Julien Labro (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., July 31, 7 p.m. $20
  • Leslie Lewis Quartet with Jack Schantz (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Aug. 3, 8 p.m. $12
  • Glenn Holmes Quartet (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Aug. 4, 8 p.m. $12
  • Luca Mundaca (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Aug. 5, 8 p.m. $12
  • Sunday Funday With Congo Kette (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Aug. 6, 3 p.m. $7
  • Sunday Funday (Music Around Town)

    • First Sunday of every month, 3-6 p.m. Continues through Aug. 6 $7 General Admission $10 Gets 1 ADULT Admission + 1 Sack Lunch for your Child Kids (18 and under) and all ASD get in FREE
  • Harry Herforth Fundraiser Concert (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Aug. 9, 7 p.m. $15
  • Shannon Eller Septet (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Aug. 11, 8 p.m. $15
  • Chelsea Reed and the Fair Weather Five (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Aug. 12, 8 p.m. $10
  • Buffalo Jazz Octet (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Aug. 23, 7 p.m. $12
  • Guys With Guitars (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Aug. 24, 8 p.m. $12
  • Rachel Brown and the Beatnik Playboys (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Aug. 25, 8 p.m. $15
  • Gabriel's Horns (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Aug. 26, 8 p.m. $15
  • No Exit with Nick Diodore (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Aug. 27, 7 p.m. free
  • Jevaughn Bogard (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Aug. 31, 8 p.m. $10

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Bop Stop »

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation