DISCOUNTED TICKETS ARE STILL AVAILABLE FOR ALE FEST. BUY YOURS TODAY!

Upcoming Events

  • Michael Formanek: Elusion Quartet (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., May 22, 8 p.m. $20
  • Greg Ward: Rogue Parade (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., May 24, 8 p.m. $15
  • Andre Carvalho (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., May 25, 8 p.m. $20
  • TMS Rock and Pop Academy (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., May 26, 2 p.m. free
  • NOYO Lab Group (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., May 26, 7 p.m. free
  • Ava Preston (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., May 29, 7 p.m. $12
  • Dubbstar Reggae (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., May 30, 8 p.m. $10
  • Roots of American Music Benefit Concert (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., May 31, 7 p.m.
  • Judi Silvano and Joe Lovano CD Release. (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., June 1, 8 p.m. $20
  • Vladimir Cetkar Album Release Party. (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., June 2, 7 p.m. $20
  • Emily Asher's Garden Party (DJ & Dance)

    • Tue., June 4, 7 p.m. $15
  • Becca Stevens (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., June 6, 7 p.m. $20
  • Chris Hovan's Organic Trio (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., June 7, 8 p.m. $15
  • Tri-C JazzFest Presents Jazz Jam Session (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., June 7, 11 p.m. free
  • Re:Sound 4: andPlay/New Morse Code (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., June 8, 5 p.m. $12
  • Re:Sound: No Exit/Ju-Ping Song/ParkJones (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., June 9, 4 p.m. $12
  • Axis Trio Featuring Bobby Selvaggio (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., June 9, 7:30 p.m. $15
  • Marbin/Ben DeLaurentis (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., June 10, 8 p.m. $15
  • Jack Zucker Trio (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., June 12, 7:30 p.m. $15
  • Marquis Hill Blacktet (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., June 13, 8 p.m. $20

See all upcoming events at Bop Stop »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Bop Stop »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation