Upcoming Events

  • Tri-C JazzFest Academy: Silver/Blakey (DJ & Dance)

    • Mon., Dec. 10, 8 p.m. free
  • Frode Gjerstad Trio (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Dec. 12, 8 p.m. $15
  • Tri-C Vocal Jazz Winter Concert (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m. free
  • Debbie Gifford Quartet (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Dec. 14, 8 p.m. $15
  • Bobby Sanabria Trio (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Dec. 15, 1 p.m. free
  • Hubb's Holiday Groove Feat. Mariama Whyte (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Dec. 15, 8 p.m. $20
  • The Gospel Music Historical Society (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Dec. 16, 6 p.m. $25
  • Broken Ornaments (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Dec. 19, 7 p.m. $12
  • Pete Cavano and Joe Hunter (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Dec. 19, 7 p.m. $15
  • Bob Frank CD Release Party (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m. $15
  • Jazz Jam Session (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Dec. 21, 11 p.m. free
  • Dan Wilson's Electric Ensemble (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Dec. 22, 8 p.m. $20
  • Herb Wilborn Jr. (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Dec. 23, 7 p.m. $20
  • The Mondak Brothers Quintet (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Dec. 26, 7 p.m. $12
  • December Fades (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Dec. 27, 7 p.m. $12
  • Joe Lovano: Jazz Night in America (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Dec. 28, 8 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 29, 8 p.m. $30
  • An Evening With(out) David Bowie (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Jan. 11
  • LES DÈLICES LD@Play FAMILY CONCERTS (Family & Kids)

    • Sat., Jan. 19, 3-4 p.m. and Sat., April 6, 3-4 p.m. FREE

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation