Whiskey Business returns to Red Space on Friday, November 9 - Limited Tickets Available Here!

Upcoming Events

  • On the One (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Oct. 17, 7 p.m. $10
  • April Verch Band (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Oct. 18, 7 p.m. $15
  • Beauty Slap (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m. $15
  • Jazz Jam Session (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Oct. 19, 11 p.m. free
  • Under One Sun (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m. $20
  • Twin Talk (DJ & Dance)

    • Wed., Oct. 24, 8 p.m. $12
  • Black Diamond (DJ & Dance)

    • Thu., Oct. 25, 7 p.m. $12
  • Monika Herzig's SHEROES (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Oct. 26, 8 p.m. $20
  • Arc Iris/Qiet (DJ & Dance)

    • Sat., Oct. 27, 8 p.m. $20
  • Nik Bartsch's Ronin (DJ & Dance)

    • Sun., Oct. 28, 7 p.m. $15

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Bop Stop »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation