Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

This is a past event.
Many events have been canceled or postponed because of the coronavirus pandemic. Please check with any venue before leaving the house.
Better yet, don't leave the house unless you absolutely have to. Stay safe, Cleveland.

Bullets Over Broadway

When: Tue., Oct. 6, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Oct. 7, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 8, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 9, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 10, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Oct. 11, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., Oct. 13, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., Oct. 14, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 15, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 16, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 17, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 18, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m. 2015
Phone: 216-241-6000
Price: $10.00 - $80.00
www.playhousesquare.org/events/detail/bullets-over-broadway
Hailed by Time Magazine as, “Musical Theatre Gold!,” BULLETS OVER BROADWAY is the hilarious musical comedy about the making of a Broadway show. Written by Woody Allen, with direction and choreography by Susan Stroman and based upon the screenplay of the acclaimed film by Woody Allen and Douglas McGrath, BULLETS OVER BROADWAY is the story of a young playwright who, in desperate need of financial backing for his next show, accepts an offer he can’t refuse from a mobster looking to please his showgirl girlfriend.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation