Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

This is a past event.
Many events have been canceled or postponed because of the coronavirus pandemic. Please check with any venue before leaving the house.
Better yet, don't leave the house unless you absolutely have to. Stay safe, Cleveland.

Central Concern

When: Sat., May 18, 7 p.m., Thu., May 23, 7 p.m., Fri., May 24, 7 p.m., Sat., May 25, 7 p.m., Mon., May 27, 7 p.m., Thu., May 30, 7 p.m., Fri., May 31, 7 p.m., Sat., June 1, 7 p.m., Mon., June 3, 7 p.m., Thu., June 6, 7 p.m., Fri., June 7, 7 p.m. and Sat., June 8, 7 p.m. 2019
Phone: 216-631-2727 x501
Email: abrizzolara@cptonline.org
Price: $15-35
www.cptonline.org/performances/seasons/2018-2019/central-concern-a-co-production-with-ohio-city-theatre-project
Using music, humor, and bizarre bouffon theatricality, CENTRAL CONCERN is delightfully depraved and entertaining. CENTRAL CONCERN takes a satirical look at the history of the American real estate profession and how it championed property values at the expense of civil rights. A Co-Production with Ohio City Theatre Project. Conceived & Directed by Pandora Robertson. WORLD PREMIERE.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation