This is a past event.

Chamber Music at Heights Arts 

When: Thu., July 5, 7:30 p.m. 2012
Phone: 216-371-3457
Price: $50
On the program: Gershwin's Summertime and a lush and romantic Second String Quartet with Soprano by Arnold Schoenberg performed by Jung Oh and members of The Cleveland Orchestra. Also on this program are selections from Terry Riley's Salome Dances for Peace, including the crazed Half Wolf Dances Mad in Moonlight for String Quartet....... you will dance to your car and howl for joy!


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.



Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation