This is a past event.

CIM Orchestra Plays Schumann's First Symphony 

When: Wed., Jan. 24, 8-10 p.m. 2018
Phone: 216-795-3211
Price: Free, no tickets required
Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra Carl Topilow, conductor Hannah Moses, cello, student artist RÓZSA Theme, Variations and Finale, Op. 13 (1966 revision) BLOCH Schelomo, Hebraic Rhapsody SCHUMANN Symphony No. 1 in B-flat Major, Op. 38, “Spring” Live broadcast on WCLV 104.9 FM and with support from Audio-Technica


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation