This is a past event.


When: Wed., Sept. 30, 8-10:30 p.m. 2015
Price: Free and open to the public
Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra Theodore Kuchar, guest conductor Michael Siess, violin, student artist Bethany Hargreaves, viola, student artist CHADWICK Jubilee from Symphonic Sketches MOZART Sinfonia concertante in E-flat Major, K. 364 SIBELIUS Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 43 Cleveland Institute of Music | Kulas Hall | 11021 East Boulevard, Cleveland, OH 44106


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation