This is a past event.

Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra Concert 

When: Wed., Nov. 2, 8 p.m. 2016
Phone: 216-791-5000
Price: Free seating passes required
Cleveland Institute of Music Orchestra Carl Topilow, conductor Daniel Shapiro, piano MOZART Symphony No. 34 in C Major, K. 338 STRAUSS Burleske in D minor, TrV 145 HANDEL Concerto Grosso in B minor, Op. 6, No. 12 STRAVINSKY Danses Concertantes (1940-42) Free seating passes required Presented in appreciation of Hyster-Yale Materials Handling, Inc.


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation