EARLY BIRD TICKETS ARE NOW ON SALE FOR WHISKEY BUSINESS - BUY YOURS TODAY!

Upcoming Events

  • Danny Lyon: The Destruction of Lower Manhattan (Museum Exhibits)

    • Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays, Sundays, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Continues through Oct. 7 FREE
  • Allen Ruppersberg: Then and Now (Museum Exhibits)

    • Wednesdays, Fridays, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. and Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays, Sundays, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Continues through Dec. 2 FREE
  • Kerry James Marshall: Works on Paper (Museum Exhibits)

    • Wednesdays, Fridays, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. and Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays, Sundays, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Continues through Oct. 21 FREE
  • Anisfield-Wolf Salon: Steven Pinker and Henry Louis Gates Jr. (Lectures)

    • Wed., Sept. 26
  • Kusama — Infinity (Film)

    • Wed., Sept. 26
  • 2018 Keithley Symposium: Inspired by Rodin’s The Thinker (Lectures)

    • Thu., Sept. 27, 5 p.m. and Fri., Sept. 28, 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. FREE; registration required
  • 15th Annual Distinguished Lecture in Greek and Byzantine Art (Lectures)

    • Sun., Sept. 30
  • Intermezzo (Film)

    • Tue., Oct. 2, Fri., Oct. 5, Tue., Oct. 9 and Sun., Oct. 14
  • MIX at CMA (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., Oct. 5
  • An Indian Polychromy Story: Traditional Painting Materials and Their Conservation (Lectures)

    • Sat., Oct. 6
  • The Workers Cup (Film)

    • Sun., Oct. 7
  • Crooklyn (Film)

    • Wed., Oct. 10
  • Mary Shelley (Film)

    • Tue., Oct. 16
  • Mary Shelley (Film)

    • Fri., Oct. 19
  • Milford Graves Full Mantis (Film)

    • Sun., Oct. 21
  • Vox Luminis (Film)

    • Wed., Oct. 24
  • Love, Cecil (Film)

    • Fri., Oct. 26
  • I, Claude Monet (Film)

    • Sun., Oct. 28

Related Stories

Reviews/comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Cleveland Museum of Art »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation