Ale Fest returns to Tremont in July. Early bird tickets are available right now!

Upcoming Events

  • Rembrandt: From the National Gallery, London and Rijksmuseum, Amsterdam (Film)

    • Tue., April 23 and Fri., April 26
  • Shinto: Discovery of the Divine in Japanese Art (Museum Exhibits)

    • Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays, Sundays, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. and Wednesdays, Fridays, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. Continues through June 30 $10 adults; $8 seniors and students; $5 children age 6-17; $5 CMA member guests; free for CMA members and children ages 5 and under.
    • Buy Tickets
  • Gordon Parks: The New Tide, Early Work 1940–1950 (Art Exhibits)

    • Wednesdays, Fridays, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. and Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays, Sundays, 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Continues through June 9 FREE
  • It Takes Two! (Dance Performances)

    • Sat., April 27
  • It Takes Two (Dance (Participatory))

    • Sat., April 27, 7-10 p.m. Varies
  • Leadbelly (Film)

    • Sun., April 28
  • Chamber Music in the Galleries (Art Exhibits)

    • Wed., May 1
  • El Desencanto (The Disenchantment) (Film)

    • Fri., May 3
  • MIX: Matsuri (DJ & Dance)

    • Fri., May 3
  • My Neighbor Totoro (Film)

    • Sat., May 4
  • Ariadne auf Naxos (Film)

    • Sun., May 5
  • Return of the Hero (Film)

    • Tue., May 7
  • Cenk Ergün (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Wed., May 8

Related Stories

Reviews/comments

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2019 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation