United We Brunch returns to the Madison Sat., March 14. Limited tickets still available!

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Breakout Session (or Frogorse) (Theatrical Events)

    • Thu., Feb. 27, 7-9 p.m., Fri., Feb. 28, 7-9 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 7-9 p.m., Mon., March 2, 7-9 p.m., Thu., March 5, 7-9 p.m., Fri., March 6, 7-9 p.m., Sat., March 7, 7-9 p.m., Mon., March 9, 7-9 p.m., Thu., March 12, 7-9 p.m., Fri., March 13, 7-9 p.m. and Sat., March 14, 7-9 p.m. $15-35
    • Buy Tickets

Related Stories

Reviews/comments
4.3 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • وبعدها التقينا And Then We Met…

    • Thu., Feb. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Feb. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Feb. 15, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 16, 3 p.m. 2020
  • Entry Point

    • Thu., Jan. 23, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Jan. 24, 7-10 p.m. and Sat., Jan. 25, 7-10 p.m. 2020
  • A Xmas Cuento Remix

    • Thu., Dec. 5, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 7-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 3-6 p.m., Thu., Dec. 12, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 7-10 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 7-10 p.m., Sun., Dec. 15, 3-6 p.m., Thu., Dec. 19, 7-10 p.m., Fri., Dec. 20, 7-10 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 21, 3-6 p.m. 2019

See all past events at Cleveland Public Theatre »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation