Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

Map

Related Stories

Reviews/comments
4.3 out of 5

Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review

 
Subscribe to this thread:
Showing 1-1 of 1

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

  • Test Flight 2020

    • Thu., April 2, 7 p.m., Fri., April 3, 7 p.m., Sat., April 4, 7 p.m., Thu., April 9, 7 p.m., Fri., April 10, 7 p.m., Sat., April 11, 7 p.m., Thu., April 16, 7 p.m., Fri., April 17, 7 p.m., Sat., April 18, 7 p.m., Thu., April 23, 7 p.m., Fri., April 24, 7 p.m. and Sat., April 25, 7 p.m. 2020
  • DanceWorks 2020

    • Thu., April 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 18, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 24, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., April 25, 7:30 p.m. 2020
  • Marisol

    • Thu., March 5, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., March 6, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., March 7, 7:30-10 p.m., Mon., March 9, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., March 12, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., March 13, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., March 14, 7:30-10 p.m., Mon., March 16, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., March 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., March 20, 7:30-10 p.m. and Sat., March 21, 7:30-10 p.m. 2020

See all past events at Cleveland Public Theatre »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation