Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Natalie Merchant: Summer Tour 2017 - 3 Decades of Music (On Tour)

    • Sat., July 8, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $11-$66
  • Sabrina Carpenter (On Tour)

    • Thu., Aug. 17, 7-9 p.m. $22.75-$37.75
  • Joe Bonamassa (On Tour)

    • Sat., Nov. 25, 7:30-9:30 p.m. $89-$179
  • Cleveland Pops "A Musical, Magical Christmas" (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Sun., Nov. 26, 2-4 p.m. $14-$39
  • John Mulaney: Kid Gorgeous (Comedy)

    • Fri., Jan. 12, 7-8:30 p.m. $25-$35
  • STOMP (On Tour)

    • Tue., Feb. 6, 7:30-9:15 p.m., Wed., Feb. 7, 7:30-9:15 p.m., Thu., Feb. 8, 7:30-9:15 p.m., Fri., Feb. 9, 7:30-9:15 p.m., Sat., Feb. 10, 1:30-3:15 & 7:30-9:15 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 11, 1-2:45 & 6:30-8:15 p.m. $10-$65
  • Beautiful - The Carole King Musical (Theatrical Events)

    • Tue., June 5, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Wed., June 6, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., June 7, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., June 8, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., June 9, 1:30-4:30 & 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., June 10, 1-4 & 6:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., June 12, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Wed., June 13, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., June 14, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., June 15, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., June 16, 1:30-4:30 & 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Sun., June 17, 1-4 & 6:30-9:30 p.m. $10-$100

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation