LIMITED EARLY BIRD VIP TICKETS REMAIN FOR ALE FEST 2018 - GET YOURS TODAY!

Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Beautiful — The Carole King Musical (Theatrical Events)

    • Tue., June 5, Wed., June 6 and Wed., June 13
  • Beautiful - The Carole King Musical (Theatrical Events)

    • Tue., June 5, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Wed., June 6, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., June 7, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., June 8, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., June 9, 1:30-4:30 & 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., June 10, 1-4 & 6:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., June 12, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Wed., June 13, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., June 14, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., June 15, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., June 16, 1:30-4:30 & 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Sun., June 17, 1-4 & 6:30-9:30 p.m. $10-$100
  • Hubbard Street Dance Chicago (Dance Performances)

    • Sat., July 28, 7-8:30 p.m. $25- $55
    • Buy Tickets
  • Dan and Phil World Tour 2018: Interactive Introverts (Comedy)

    • Tue., July 31, 8-10 p.m. $38.50-$152.50

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation