Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Rent (Theatrical Events)

    • Tue., March 6, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., March 7, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., March 8, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., March 9, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., March 10, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., March 11, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., March 13, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., March 14, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., March 15, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., March 16, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., March 17, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., March 18, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., March 20, 7:30-10 p.m., Wed., March 21, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., March 22, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., March 23, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., March 24, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., March 25, 1-3:30 & 6:30-9 p.m. $10-$90
  • The Humans (Theatrical Events)

    • Tue., April 10, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., April 11, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., April 12, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., April 13, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., April 14, 1:30-3 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., April 15, 1-2:30 & 6:30-8 p.m., Tue., April 17, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., April 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., April 19, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., April 20, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., April 21, 1:30-3 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., April 22, 1-2:30 & 6:30-8 p.m., Tue., April 24, 7:30-9 p.m., Wed., April 25, 7:30-9 p.m., Thu., April 26, 7:30-9 p.m., Fri., April 27, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., April 28, 1:30-3 & 7:30-9 p.m. and Sun., April 29, 1-2:30 & 6:30-8 p.m. $10-$80
  • Lula Del Ray (Family & Kids)

    • Sat., May 5, 12-1 & 3-4 p.m. $10-$15
  • Carol Burnett "An Evening of Laughter and Reflection" (Theatrical Events)

    • Wed., May 9, 7-8:30 p.m. $58-$178
  • 2018 Dazzle Awards presented by Patricia & John Chapman (Theatrical Events)

    • Sat., May 19, 7:30-10 p.m. $25
  • Beautiful - The Carole King Musical (Theatrical Events)

    • Tue., June 5, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Wed., June 6, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., June 7, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., June 8, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., June 9, 1:30-4:30 & 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sun., June 10, 1-4 & 6:30-9:30 p.m., Tue., June 12, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Wed., June 13, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Thu., June 14, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Fri., June 15, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Sat., June 16, 1:30-4:30 & 7:30-10:30 p.m. and Sun., June 17, 1-4 & 6:30-9:30 p.m. $10-$100
  • Dan and Phil World Tour 2018: Interactive Introverts (Comedy)

    • Tue., July 31, 8-10 p.m. $38.50-$152.50

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Connor Palace »

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation