Whiskey Business tickets are now on sale. Buy yours before prices go up!

Map

Upcoming Events

  • Live Bodies For Sale (Theatrical Events)

    • Fri., Nov. 22, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 24, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 29, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 30, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 1, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 6, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 7, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 8, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 15, 2:30-4:30 p.m. $12 - $18
    • Buy Tickets

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Past Events

See all past events at Creative Space at Waterloo Arts »

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2019 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation