Creative Space at Waterloo Arts

Map

Past Events

  • The Phoenix Society

    Fri., May 20, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 21, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., May 22, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Thu., May 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., May 27, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., May 28, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., May 29, 2:30-4:30 p.m. 2022

  • Super New Play Special! A Festival of Short Works

    Fri., May 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sat., May 14, 7:30-9:30 p.m. 2022

  • Millwood Outpost

    Fri., March 18, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., March 19, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., March 20, 2:30-4 p.m., Fri., March 25, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., March 26, 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., March 27, 2:30-4 p.m., Fri., April 1, 7:30-9 p.m. and Sat., April 2, 7:30-9 p.m. 2022

Nearby

  • or

Newsletters

Join Cleveland Scene Newsletters

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Photos From the Greater Cleveland Urban Film Festival's Closing Night Meta Gala

After nine days of films and workshops, the 11th annual Greater Cleveland Urban Film Festival closed with an award ceremony and talk…

By Emanuel Wallace

Photos From the Greater Cleveland Urban Film Festival's Closing Night Meta Gala
75 slides

Everything We Saw at IngenuityFest 2022

This year's IngenuityFest— Expo: Ingenuity will ignite the creative spark by tracing a history of imagination through time and place, highlighting the…

By Emanuel Wallace

Everything We Saw at IngenuityFest 2022
96 slides

Spectacular Cleveland Area Hikes to Enjoy This Fall as the Leaves Change Colors

Fall colors are one of the best parts of the season in Northeast Ohio, and thankfully we're blessed with an abundance of…

By Ashley Lubecky

Tinkers Creek State Park Nature Preserve/
Tinkers Creek Loop Trail  (35 minute drive from Downtown Cleveland)
21 slides

Terrifying Cleveland-Area Haunted Houses and Ghostly Experiences to Freak You Out This Fall

Looking for something a bit more spooky than apples and pumpkins this fall? Halloween brings out the spirit in all of us…

By Scene Staff

 Pioneer Waterland’s Fall Fear Nightmare
10661 Kile Rd., Chardon

Ever wanted to do zombie paintball? Well you can at Pioneer Waterland in Chardon this year. Come face to face with the undead this fall season.
17 slides