Favorite

Upcoming Events

  • Surf's Up! Music of the 1960s (2 part Series) (Rock & Pop)

    • Mon., Aug. 7, 7-8 p.m. and Mon., Aug. 14, 7-8 p.m.
  • Hidden in Plain Sight (Classes & Workshops)

    • Wed., Aug. 9, 6-7 p.m.
  • Surf's Up! Music of the 1960s (Rock & Pop)

    • Mon., Aug. 14, 7:45-8 p.m.
  • Putting It All Together: The Growth of Cleveland (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Sat., Aug. 19, 2-3 p.m.
  • Latest Buzz on Flying Drones (Classes & Workshops)

    • Tue., Sept. 12, 7-8 p.m.
  • Exploring the Night Sky (3 part series) (Classes & Workshops)

    • Thursdays, 7-8:30 p.m. Continues through Sept. 28
  • Teens & Tweens: Fabric Memo Board (Classes & Workshops)

    • Tue., Sept. 19, 7-8 p.m.
  • Creepy Cuyahoga (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Tue., Oct. 10, 7-8 p.m.
  • Teen Mystery: Death Gets Red Card (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Tue., Oct. 17, 6:30-8 p.m.
  • Works of Margaret Atwood (Books, Lit, & Authors)

    • Thursdays, 7-8:30 p.m. Continues through Nov. 9
  • Historic Movie Theaters of Downtown Cleveland (Books, Lit, & Authors)

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 12:45-1:45 p.m.
  • Classic Candy of the 20th Century (Seasonal Special Happenings)

    • Sat., Nov. 4, 2-3 p.m.
  • Coding with Circuits: Arduino (Classes & Workshops)

    • Tue., Nov. 14, 6-8 p.m.
  • History of Cleveland Botanical Garden (Classes & Workshops)

    • Wed., Nov. 29, 7-8 p.m.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

Friends

Become a Friend

© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation