Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

This is a past event.
Many events have been canceled or postponed because of the coronavirus pandemic. Please check with any venue before leaving the house.
Better yet, don't leave the house unless you absolutely have to. Stay safe, Cleveland.

DanceWorks 2018

When: Thu., May 17, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 18, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 24, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 25, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 26, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 31, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 2, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., June 9, 7:30 p.m., Thu., June 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., June 15, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., June 16, 7:30 p.m. 2018
Phone: 216-631-2727
Email: clewins@cptonline.org
Price: $12-30
www.cptonline.org/performances/seasons/2017-2018/category/series/dance-works
Every year, Cleveland Public Theatre welcomes the opportunity to showcase Northeast Ohio’s contemporary dance companies as they premiere new work and revive celebrated performances. Six dance companies take the stage in this acclaimed series.
Buy Tickets

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation