Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

This is a past event.
Many events have been canceled or postponed because of the coronavirus pandemic. Please check with any venue before leaving the house.
Better yet, don't leave the house unless you absolutely have to. Stay safe, Cleveland.

DanceWorks 2020

When: Thu., April 2, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 3, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 9, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 16, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 17, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 18, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 23, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 24, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., April 25, 7:30 p.m. 2020
Phone: 216-631-2727 x501
Email: abrizzolara@cptonline.org
Price: $15-25
www.cptonline.org/performances/seasons/2019-2020/category/series/dance-works
Every year, Cleveland Public Theatre welcomes Northeast Ohio's most adventurous contemporary dance companies to CPT's Gordon Square Theatre stage for four weeks of single and double bill performances. Visit www.cptonline.org for the full line-up.
Buy Tickets

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 505-8199
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation