Support Local Journalism. Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club.

click to enlarge 41ce5334-b477-4ace-add3-a2d810ed7349_1416881_tablet_landscape_large_16_9.jpg

Ticketmaster

DATE PACKAGE - Immersive Van Gogh Cleveland (Off-Peak)

When: Tue., Dec. 7, 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 8, 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Thu., Dec. 9, 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 14, 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 15, 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 19, 7 p.m., Sun., Jan. 2, 7 p.m., Mon., Jan. 3, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 5, 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Thu., Jan. 6, 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Fri., Jan. 7, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 9, 7 p.m., Tue., Jan. 11, 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 12, 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Thu., Jan. 13, 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Fri., Jan. 14, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 16, 7 p.m., Mon., Jan. 17, 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 19, 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Thu., Jan. 20, 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Fri., Jan. 21, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 23, 7 p.m., Tue., Jan. 25, 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Wed., Jan. 26, 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Thu., Jan. 27, 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Fri., Jan. 28, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 30, 7 p.m., Tue., Feb. 1, 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Wed., Feb. 2, 12, 1, 2 & 3 p.m., Thu., Feb. 3, 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Fri., Feb. 4, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 6, 7 p.m.
Buy from Ticketmaster

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2021 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 505-8199
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation