Support Local Journalism. Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club.

click to enlarge 41ce5334-b477-4ace-add3-a2d810ed7349_1416881_tablet_landscape_large_16_9.jpg

Ticketmaster

DATE PACKAGE - Immersive Van Gogh Cleveland (Peak)

When: Thu., Dec. 9, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 10, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 11, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 12, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Dec. 16, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 17, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., Dec. 18, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., Dec. 19, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Mon., Dec. 20, 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 21, 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 22, 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Thu., Dec. 23, 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 24, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Sun., Dec. 26, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Mon., Dec. 27, 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Tue., Dec. 28, 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 & 7 p.m., Wed., Dec. 29, 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Thu., Dec. 30, 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., Dec. 31, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3 & 4 p.m., Sun., Jan. 2, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 3, 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 6, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 7, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 8, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 9, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 13, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 14, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 15, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 16, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Mon., Jan. 17, 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 20, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 21, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 22, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 23, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Jan. 27, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., Jan. 28, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., Jan. 29, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sun., Jan. 30, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m., Thu., Feb. 3, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m., Sat., Feb. 5, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 6, 11 a.m., 12, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 & 6 p.m.
Buy from Ticketmaster

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2021 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 505-8199
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation