This is a past event.

Dennis Lewin 

When: Wed., Sept. 13, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 20, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 27, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 4, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 11, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 18, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 25, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 1, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 8, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 15, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 22, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 29, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 6, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 13, 6:30-9:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 20, 6:30-9:30 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 27, 6:30-9:30 p.m. 2017
Phone: 216-464-0688
Piano

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation