This is a past event.

Faculty Recital: Music of Brahms, Saint-Saëns and Schubert 

When: Wed., Nov. 15, 8-10:30 p.m. 2017
Price: Free — Seating Passes Required
Mixon Hall Stephen Rose, violin Jeanne Preucil Rose, viola, guest artist Mark Kosower, cello Jee-Won Oh, piano, guest artist SCHUBERT Adagio and Rondo Concertante in F Major, D. 487 SAINT-SAËNS Piano Quartet No. 2 in B-flat Major, Op. 41 BRAHMS Piano Quartet No. 3 in C minor, Op. 60 Free seating passes required Presented in appreciation of Hartland & Co. Live broadcast on WCLV 104.9 FM and with support from Audio-Technica


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.


Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation