Support Local Journalism. Donate to Cleveland Scene.

This is a past event.
Many events have been canceled or postponed because of the coronavirus pandemic. Please check with any venue before leaving the house.
Better yet, don't leave the house unless you absolutely have to. Stay safe, Cleveland.

Festival of Trees 

When: Tue., Nov. 21, 5-11 p.m., Wed., Nov. 22, 5-11 p.m., Fri., Nov. 24, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Sat., Nov. 25, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Sun., Nov. 26, 11 a.m.-10 p.m., Tue., Nov. 28, 5-11 p.m., Wed., Nov. 29, 5-11 p.m., Thu., Nov. 30, 5-11 p.m., Fri., Dec. 1, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Sun., Dec. 3, 11 a.m.-10 p.m., Tue., Dec. 5, 5-11 p.m., Wed., Dec. 6, 5-11 p.m., Thu., Dec. 7, 5-11 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 11 a.m.-10 p.m., Tue., Dec. 12, 5-11 p.m., Wed., Dec. 13, 5-11 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 5-11 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 11 a.m.-11 p.m., Sun., Dec. 17, 11 a.m.-10 p.m., Mon., Dec. 18, 5-11 p.m., Tue., Dec. 19, 5-11 p.m., Wed., Dec. 20, 5-11 p.m., Thu., Dec. 21, 11 p.m., Fri., Dec. 22, 11 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 23, 11 p.m. 2017
Phone: 216-400-7056
Email: jbogdany@clevelandplayhouse.com.
Price: Free
www.clevelandplayhouse.com/festival-of-trees
The Festival of Trees is back and better than ever before! Introducing Festival of Trees - All Spruced Up! Get into the spirit of the season with this beloved annual holiday tradition. The Allen Theatre lobbies will shine brightly with spectacular trees masterfully decorated by local designers. This family-friendly event is free, open to the public, and sure to be a delight for all.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation