This is a past event.

Festival of Trees 

When: Fri., Nov. 25, 5-9 p.m., Sat., Nov. 26, 11 a.m.-9 p.m., Sun., Nov. 27, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Wed., Nov. 30, 5-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 1, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 2, 5-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 3, 11 a.m.-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 4, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Wed., Dec. 7, 5-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 8, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 9, 5-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 10, 11 a.m.-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 11, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Wed., Dec. 14, 5-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 15, 5-9 p.m., Fri., Dec. 16, 5-9 p.m., Sat., Dec. 17, 11 a.m.-9 p.m., Sun., Dec. 18, 11 a.m.-6 p.m., Tue., Dec. 20, 5-9 p.m., Wed., Dec. 21, 5-9 p.m., Thu., Dec. 22, 12-9 p.m. and Fri., Dec. 23, 12-5 p.m. 2016
Phone: 216-400-7053
Price: FREE
Get into the spirit of the season with Cleveland Play House’s beloved annual holiday tradition, Festival of Trees. The Allen Theatre lobbies will shine brightly with the twinkling light of trees masterfully decorated by local designers. This family-friendly event is free, open to the public, and sure to be a delight for all. For more information about the Festival of Trees, contact Kat Clark at 216.400.7053 or visit


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.



Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.