Whiskey Business returns to Red Space on Friday, November 9 - Limited Tickets Available Here!

This is a past event.

Flashdance - The Musical 

When: Tue., April 1, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 2, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 3, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 4, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 5, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., April 6, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., April 8, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 9, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 10, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 11, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 12, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., April 13, 1 & 6:30 p.m. 2014
Price: $10-$90
With electrifying dance at its core, FLASHDANCE-THE MUSICAL tells the inspiring and unforgettable story of Alex Owens, a Pittsburgh steel mill welder by day and bar dancer by night with dreams of one day becoming a professional performer. When romance with her steel mill boss threatens to complicate her ambitions, Alex learns the meaning of love and its power to fuel the pursuit of her dream. Flashdance - The Musical is part of the KeyBank Broadway Series.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2018 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation