Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club. Because No News is Bad News.

This is a past event.
Many events have been canceled or postponed because of the coronavirus pandemic. Please check with any venue before leaving the house.
Better yet, don't leave the house unless you absolutely have to. Stay safe, Cleveland.
When: Sat., March 23, 7:30 p.m., Thu., March 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., March 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., March 30, 7:30 p.m., Mon., April 1, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 4, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 5, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 6, 7:30 p.m., Mon., April 8, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 11, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 12, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., April 13, 7:30 p.m. 2019
Phone: 216-631-2727 x501
Email: boxoffice@cptonline.org
Price: $15-35
www.cptonline.org/performances/seasons/2018-2019/gloria
In Branden Jacobs-Jenkins Gloria, a group of bickering editorial assistants at a prestigious magazine are chasing the dream: a book deal before they turn 30 and a shot at fame, when an ordinary day at the office becomes a living nightmare. The stakes for who gets the story skyrocket when crisis offers an opportunity for a career-defining moment. Inside America’s media machine, who has the right to tell whose story? Simultaneously funny and shocking, Gloria is an adrenaline rush of a show skewering the opportunistic culture of modern media.
Buy Tickets

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2020 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation