Support Local Journalism. Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club.

click to enlarge 41ce5334-b477-4ace-add3-a2d810ed7349_1416881_tablet_landscape_large_16_9.jpg

Ticketmaster

Gogh with Lifeway Kefir Immersive Yoga

When: Fri., Jan. 21, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sat., Jan. 22, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sun., Jan. 23, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Thu., Jan. 27, 9:15, 9:45 & 11:45 a.m., Fri., Jan. 28, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sat., Jan. 29, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sun., Jan. 30, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Thu., Feb. 3, 9:15, 9:45 & 11:45 a.m., Fri., Feb. 4, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sat., Feb. 5, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sun., Feb. 6, 8:15 & 8:45 a.m., Sat., Feb. 12, 8:45 a.m., Sun., Feb. 13, 8:45 a.m., Sat., Feb. 19, 8:45 a.m., Sun., Feb. 20, 8:45 a.m., Sat., Feb. 26, 8:45 a.m., Sun., Feb. 27, 8:45 a.m., Sat., March 5, 8:45 a.m. and Sun., March 6, 8:45 a.m.
Buy from Ticketmaster

Newsletters

Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.

Nearby

© 2022 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 505-8199
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.


Website powered by Foundation