This is a past event.

Gold Standards 

When: Sun., Oct. 15, 3:30 p.m. 2017
Phone: 415-283-9749
Price: FREE
Catch the Suburban Symphony’s first concert of the season: a celebration of the Romantic period! The program will feature a Young Soloists Competition winner from last year’s season, talented violinist Celina Bethoux. The SSO will also be playing one of Wagner’s symphonic poems, one with personal and private significance to the composer, as well as Tchaikovsky’s towering fourth symphony. Program: Wagner: Siegfried Idyll Bruch: Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor Celina Bethoux, violin Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4 in F minor


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.



Never miss a beat

Sign Up Now

Subscribe now to get the latest news delivered right to your inbox.


© 2017 Cleveland Scene: 737 Bolivar Rd., Suite 4100, Cleveland, OH 44115, (216) 241-7550
Logos and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owners.

Website powered by Foundation